Christian Resources Together


2016 Award Winners Gallery


2016 Biography

Rose Sandy, HCCP receiving the Biography of the Year Award from Jonathan Carswell, 10Distribution

2016 Devotional

Ian Metcalfe, Hodder & Stoughton receiving the Devotional Book of the Year Award from James Wilmshurst, Yeomans

2016 Reference

Sam Richardson, SPCK receiving the Reference Book of the Year Award from Eddie Olliffe, CLC Wholesale

2016 Fiction

Eric Siewert, Tyndale House receiving the Fiction Book of the Year Award from Alison Banks, John Ritchie

2016 Children

Suzy Senior, Lion Hudson receiving the Children's & Youth Book of the Year Award from Hannah Dunnett, Ben & Hannah Dunnett Cards

2016 bible

Andy Lyon & Fliss Porter, William Collins receiving the Bible of the Year Award from Karen Laister, BRF

2016 Christian Living

Amy Boucher-Pye & Donna Harris, Authentic receiving the Christian Living Book of the Year Award from Alexandra McDonald on behalf of Macmillan Distribution

2016 Book

Suzanne Wilson-Higgins, Lion Hudson receiving the Book of the Year Award from Jon Adams, on behalf of the Christian Suppliers Group

2016 DVD

 Rachel Franklin, Authentic Media receiving the DVD Product of the Year from Chris Bryant, Access Insurance

2016 Children Praise

 Chris HartingdonElevation receiving the Children's Praise & Worship Product of the Year Award from Michael Addison, Norwich Books & Music

2016 Praise  Worship

 Paul Owen, Integrity Music receiving the Praise & Worship Album of the Year Award from Chris Hartingdon on behalf of CCLI

2016 Comtemporary

Paul Owen, Integrity Music, receiving the Contemporary Album of the Year from David Ramsay on behalf of B&H

2016 Gospel

 Lawrie Stenhouse, Authentic receiving the Gospel Album of the Year Award from Mandy Briars, Cedar Tree

2016 Gift Product

Anne Horrobin, Just Cards  receiving the Card & Gift Product of the Year Award from Heather Thomas, CCT Conference Centres

2016 small runner-up

 Annie Mackenzie, Be The Word, Ashburnham receiving the Independent Small Retail Store of the Year Runner-up Award from Andy Lyon, William Collins

2016 small winner

Staff from the Cathedral Bookshop, Derby receiving the Independent Small Retail Store of the Year  Winner Award from Lynette Brooks, CWR 

2016 Large runner-up

 Jenny Monds, Sarum College Bookshop, Salisbury receiving the Independent Large Retail Store of the Year Runner-up Award from             Nigel Parkinson, Alban Books

2016 Large winner

Adrian Bailey, Keith Jones Bookshop, Bournemouth receiving the Large Independent Book Store of the Year Winner Award from Nicki Copeland, Instant Apostle

2016 Retail Group

Geoff Fanning, CLC Retail receiving the Retail Group of the Year Award from James Burstow, The Good Book Company 

2016 Stoe Manager

Liz Barton, Christian Bookshop, Birkenhead receiving the Store Manager of the Year Award from Andrew Wormleighton, Lion Hudson 

2016 Outstanding Young

Eli Williamson, CLC Aberdeen receiving the Outstanding Young Contributor of the Year Award from Gareth Mulholland, 

2016 Publisher

Alexandra McDonald, SPCK receiving the Publisher of the Year Award from Dave Lock, BA-CBG

2016 Card Supplier

Hannah Dunnett, Ben & Hannah Dunett Cards receiving the Card & Gift Supplier of the Year Award from Clem Jackson, Together Magazine 

2016 Distributor

John Holloran, Marston Book Services receiving the Distributor of the Year Award from Derek Hill,         Bible Society

2016 Sales Rep

 Raymond Banks, Teal Press / John Ritchie receiving the Suppliers Representative of the Year Award from  Chris Hartingdon, Elevation

2016 Lifetime

 Alan & Mary Sayers, Teal Press receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award from Ian Metcalfe,                       Hodder & Stoughton

2016 Speaking Volumes

Michael Fenske & Paul Slenntt, Christian Bookshop, Southend receiving the Community Impact Award from Paula Renouf, Speaking Volumes

2016 ACW

Jennifer Rees Larcombe receiving the Outstanding Contribution to Christian Publishing Award from Angela Hobday on behalf of the Association of Christian Writers